Over 1,000,000 Words In Print

Facebook 3

Message from Author Thomas D. Taylor:

Thanks everyone for continuing to read my books, stories, and articles. Your fandom is what spurs me on to write even more. As of the time of this posting, I have published more than 1,000,000 words in my own books, and tens of thousands elsewhere, and this does not even include the number of words I have published under my pen names.

Here is hoping I can provide you with millions more words to read going forward! Even as I write this, I have many works in progress.

So until next time…

Happy reading!

Thomas

 

Leave a Reply

