Author Thomas D. Taylor Working On New Project!

The latest news for Author Thomas D. Taylor is that he is working on a new literary project that he intends to publish in the coming months.

“Well, I have a lot of projects in the works, but this one seems to want to be published first.  I’ve just passed the 50,000 word mark on it, which represents a milestone for me whenever I am writing fiction.  If I pass that mark, it means that I am probably going to bring it to completion,” says Taylor.

What is it?

“I’m only offering limited details at this time.  I can say that it is science fiction/fantasy, set in the present day.  It will either be a novella or novel that joins a group of people at the culmination of their efforts to create an underground utopia. Before they can begin to enjoy the fruits of their labor, however, they may find themselves having to sacrifice everything they have created and achieved to save the Earth from people bent on destroying it.  It’s broad in scope in terms of its implications, and I believe for reasons I will not discuss here that it will turn out to be quite controversial.”

Look for further updates on this blog in the near future.

Leave a Reply

