My “Frank and Friends” Interview

People reading this blog know I don’t post updates very often, and now here I am making my second post in less than a week. That’s because I wanted to put you in the know (in the last post) about the latest magazine interview I’ve done, and now to let you know about my broadcast media interview with the illustrious Frank Murphy. To watch the interview, go here or click on the insert below.

Frank deserves more than a passing mention on my blog not only because of what he has accomplished, but because of who he is.

He’s the host of PBS’s “Scholar’s Bowl,” the host of “Up Close with Frank Murphy” (also on PBS) and is an afternoon DJ on Knoxville area’s FUN 105.9 FM. Frank gives talks and presentations about the “Body Farm” books written by Dr. Bill Bass and Jon Jefferson.

His charitable endeavors earned him the title of “Man of the Year” in the Leukemia & Lymphoma Society’s 2017 fundraising competition. Just as remarkable is his easy to get along with, down to earth demeanor.

Franks resume is really too long to list out, but if you are interested in learningmore about Frank, you can start by reading his bio here. Look around his website and you will find links to Frank’s social media accounts.

After you get done watching my interview, I encourage you to surf around Frank’s Youtube channel to watch more interesting interviews, including one he has with my wife, Elyse Bruce.

Until next time…

Thomas

Leave a comment